A Case Study in How heterosexual male Pretendbians destroy lesbian events

Look at all the hate directed towards females…

Read the original post, read the pile on of comments telling women to shut up and accept men into their private space, or get the hell out of the only safe community they have ever known.

This is woman-hating.

GenderTrender

675089986073601827

I need advice and solutions on sleeping arrangements with cis and trans women (self.asktransgender)
submitted 11 hours ago by oogiewoogie

.
I have a sensitive issue that I need some advice on. I belong to a growing LGBTQ club in my city that goes on out of town trips. I plan the rooms and accommodation for the ladies which involve shared beds, in rooms of 2 or 4.
I know many of the cis lesbians that go on these trips, and while they are supportive of trans rights, many of them are nervous being alone in a room as them, let alone sharing a bed. I am disappointed that transphobia exists even in the LGBT community but it does exist. Yes, I know our members need to be educated, but as you know, that will take time and not happen overnight. So please do not berate me on running a…

View original post 5,971 more words

What Wads Your Panties?

